Choose from more than 1 lakh + Styles and Exclusive brands

Shop By

Category

No Alerts Available

Complete Your Profile

Enter below details to proceed
+91

Mobile Number

missing mobile number

To complete the registration please enter your mobile number.

+91
Continue

missing mobile number

To complete the registration please enter your mobile number.

+91
Continue

missing mobile number

To complete the registration please enter your mobile number.

+91
Continue

Click image to zoom in

CROSSWORD

Mystery of the Black Rhino (Hardy Boys)

  • MRP Rs 195
  • First Citizens earn points on every purchase. (Link or enroll here)

  • Offers
    Flat 20% off on 2 or more Books

    Select Colour

    No Colour
    Select Size

    Only 2 left in stock

    100% Authentic
    Products
    free
    shipping*
    Free Delivery On Orders Of  Rs 900 & above
    Delivery & Express Store Pick Up Enter your Pincode to check the delivery time and free pick up options

    Invalid Pincode

    Delivery
    • Product Description

      The stunning and heartfelt second novel from the author of Countless. Perfect for readers of Lisa Williamson, Sara Barnard and Sarah Crossan About the Author Karen Gregory has been a confirmed bookhead since early childhood. She wrote her first story about Bantra the mouse aged 12, then put away the word processor until her first child was born, when she was overtaken by the urge to write. A graduate of Somerville College, Oxford, and a project coordinator by day, she's become adept at writing around the edges. Strong coffee and a healthy disregard for housework help. Karen lives in Wiltshire with her family. Return to Product Overview

      Product code: 204721731_9999
      Need help? Contact us

    • Author Dixon Franklin
      Publisher Simon & Schuster, FIRST EDITION edition (1 April 2003)
      Language English
      Number of Pages 160
      Dimensions 13 x 1.3 x 19.4 cm
      Binding Paperback
    • DISCLAIMER: Colors of the product might appear slightly different on digital devices.

    The Hardys Travel To Kenya -- Just In Time To Catch A KillerFrank and Joe Hardy follow their father on a trip to Nairobi for an incredible vacation. Intrigue has a way of finding the Hardys, though, and in a short time they become involved in a dangerous case. Someone's hunting wild animals for prize skins and tusks, angering the area's animal rights activists. When Frank and Joe see some of the horrific work of the hunters while on safari, they become determined to help put an end to it.This criminal hunt is fierce. The Hardy boys find themselves getting closer to danger than ever before. And after a treacherous hunt for the culprit, imagine their surprise when the Hardys learn that they were never far from the true criminals behind the vicious acts in Kenya....

    CROSSWORD:

    Crossword aims to be a point of cultural and social interaction where authors and poets hold court, where children are regaled, where people gravitate to be informed, to be entertained, even enlightened. The name embodies the vision of Crossword as a place and space for people who seek information, knowledge or just the pleasure of reading. Crossword stocks the widest range of Books – Toys – Stationery – Magazines, Gifting and Hardware & Accessories.

    • Easy Returns

      14

      If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you can return most items to us within 14 days of delivery to get a 100% refund. We offer free and easy returns through courier pickup, or you can exchange most items bought online at any of our stores across India.

      For More details read our Return Policy

    • Easy Exchange

      If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you can exchange most items to us within 14 days of delivery. We offer free and easy exchange through courier pickup, or you can exchange most items bought online at any of our stores across India.

      For More details read our Exchange Policy

      *T & C Apply

    REVIEWS & RATINGS

    0 / 5

    Overall Rating : 0

    Do you recommend this product? yes YES no NO

    RATE THIS PRODUCT

    We use cookies to give you the best experience and analyze the site use. By continuing your browsing, you accept their use.

    Find out more about cookies in Privacy Policy