newloader

Choose from more than 1 lakh + Styles and Exclusive brands

Shop By

Category

No Alerts Available

Complete Your Profile

Enter below details to proceed
+91

Mobile Number

missing mobile number

To complete the registration please enter your mobile number.

+91
Continue

missing mobile number

To complete the registration please enter your mobile number.

+91
Continue

missing mobile number

To complete the registration please enter your mobile number.

+91
Continue

Click image to zoom in

CROSSWORD

Fierce Kingdom

  • MRP Rs 599
  • First Citizens earn points on every purchase. (Link or enroll here)

  • Select Colour

    No Colour
    Select Size

    Only 1 left in stock

    100% Authentic
    Products
    free
    shipping*
    Free Delivery On Orders Of  Rs 900 & above
    Delivery & Express Store Pick Up Enter your Pincode to check the delivery time and free pick up options

    Invalid Pincode

    Delivery
    • Product Description

      The power of a mother's love is tested in this race-against-time debut thriller, perfect for fans of ROOM and WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT KEVIN. About the Author Gin Phillips grew up in Montgomery, Alabama and has been writing for as long as she can remember. After earning a degree in Political Journalism, Gin worked as a freelance magazine writer for nearly a decade. She?s lived in Ireland, Thailand, New York and Washington, D.C. Gin now lives in Birmingham, Alabama with her husband, her kids and her schnoodle. Return to Product Overview

      Product code: 204684945_9999
      Need help? Contact us

    • Author Gin Phillips
      Publisher Random House UK (3 July 2017)
      Language English
      Number of Pages 288
      Dimensions 15.3 x 2 x 23.4 cm
      Binding Paperback
    • DISCLAIMER: Colors of the product might appear slightly different on digital devices.

    I devoured it in one breathless sitting. Outstanding.' Clare Mackintosh, author of I Let You Go and I See You'It tore at every maternal fibre in my body. I couldn't put it down.' Fiona Barton, author of The Widow************Lincoln is a good boy. At the age of four, he is curious, clever and well behaved. He does as his mum says and knows what the rules are.'The rules are different today. The rules are that we hide and do not let the man with the gun find us.'When an ordinary day at the zoo turns into a nightmare, Joan finds herself trapped with her beloved son. She must summon all her strength, find unexpected courage and protect Lincoln at all costs ' even if it means crossing the line between right and wrong, between humanity and animal instinct.It's a line none of us would ever normally dream of crossing.But sometimes the rules are different.************'Fierce Kingdom is a bold exploration of the ferocity of a mother's love - riveting and beautiful and all too real. You'll find yourself asking, what would I do' It's brilliant.' Shari Lapena, author of The Couple Next Door'Unbearably tense and yet beautifully written, Fierce Kingdom demands to be read in one sitting. After finishing, I pulled my loved ones a little closer.' Paula Daly, author of The Mistake I Made'I was absolutely captivated by this book. So, so tense, but wonderfully written. The perfect book.' Gillian McAllister, author of Everything But The Truth

    CROSSWORD:

    Crossword aims to be a point of cultural and social interaction where authors and poets hold court, where children are regaled, where people gravitate to be informed, to be entertained, even enlightened. The name embodies the vision of Crossword as a place and space for people who seek information, knowledge or just the pleasure of reading. Crossword stocks the widest range of Books – Toys – Stationery – Magazines, Gifting and Hardware & Accessories.

    • Easy Returns

      14

      If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you can return most items to us within 14 days of delivery to get a 100% refund. We offer free and easy returns through courier pickup, or you can exchange most items bought online at any of our stores across India.

      For More details read our Return Policy

    • Easy Exchange

      If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you can exchange most items to us within 14 days of delivery. We offer free and easy exchange through courier pickup, or you can exchange most items bought online at any of our stores across India.

      For More details read our Exchange Policy

      *T & C Apply

    REVIEWS & RATINGS

    0 / 5

    Overall Rating : 0

    Do you recommend this product? yes YES no NO

    RATE THIS PRODUCT

    We use cookies to give you the best experience and analyze the site use. By continuing your browsing, you accept their use.

    Find out more about cookies in Privacy Policy