newloader

Choose from more than 1 lakh + Styles and Exclusive brands

Shop By

Category

Complete Your Profile

Enter below details to proceed
+91

Mobile Number

missing mobile number

To complete the registration please enter your mobile number.

+91
Continue

missing mobile number

To complete the registration please enter your mobile number.

+91
Continue

missing mobile number

To complete the registration please enter your mobile number.

+91
Continue

Click image to zoom in

CROSSWORD

Falling into Place

  • MRP Rs 299     Includes all taxes
  • First Citizens earn points on every purchase. (Link or enroll here)

  • Select Colour

    No Colour
    Select Size

    Only 1 left in stock

    100% Authentic
    Products
    free
    shipping*
    Free Delivery On Orders Of  Rs 900 & above
    Delivery & Express Store Pick Up Enter your Pincode to check the delivery time and free pick up options

    Invalid Pincode

    Delivery
    • Product Description

      On the day Liz Emerson tries to die, they had reviewed Newton's Laws of Motion in physics class. Then, after school, she put them into practice by running her Mercedes off the road. 'Why' Why did Liz Emerson decide that the world would be better off without her' Why did she give up' Vividly told by an unexpected narrator, this heart-breaking and nonlinear novel pieces together the short and devastating life of Meridian High's most popular junior girl. How do we impact one another' How do our actions reverberate' What does it mean to love someone' To be a friend' To be a daughter' Or a mother' Is life truly more than cause and effect' Amy Zhang's haunting and universal story will appeal to fans of Lauren Oliver, Gayle Forman, and Jay Asher.

      Product code: 204721240_9999
      Need help? Contact us

    • Author Amy Zhang
      Publisher Greenwillow Books, International ed. edition (30 October 2015)
      Language English
      Number of Pages 320
      Dimensions 13.5 x 1.8 x 20.3 cm
      Binding Paperback
    • DISCLAIMER: Colors of the product might appear slightly different on digital devices.

    .

    CROSSWORD:

    Crossword aims to be a point of cultural and social interaction where authors and poets hold court, where children are regaled, where people gravitate to be informed, to be entertained, even enlightened. The name embodies the vision of Crossword as a place and space for people who seek information, knowledge or just the pleasure of reading. Crossword stocks the widest range of Books – Toys – Stationery – Magazines, Gifting and Hardware & Accessories. You can reach out to Brand at: 022-66272140 or estore@crossword.in.

    • Easy Returns

      14

      If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you can return most items to us within 14 days of delivery to get a 100% refund. We offer free and easy returns through courier pickup, or you can exchange most items bought online at any of our stores across India.

      For More details read our Return Policy

    • Easy Exchange

      If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you can exchange most items to us within 14 days of delivery. We offer free and easy exchange through courier pickup, or you can exchange most items bought online at any of our stores across India.

      For More details read our Exchange Policy

      *T & C Apply

    REVIEWS & RATINGS

    0 / 5

    Overall Rating : 0

    Do you recommend this product? yes YES no NO

    RATE THIS PRODUCT

    We use cookies to give you the best experience and analyze the site use. By continuing your browsing, you accept their use.

    Find out more about cookies in Privacy Policy